Piano Tiles – Week 1 (Python)

Hi guys, so from this week I’m gonna start working on my project 2 (final project) for my Computational Thinking course. For this project we were supposed to work in pairs (course requirement). So unlike our last project we had many different choices to pick from, so we selected piano tiles.

The first thing that we did was to divide our work in different steps, like the basic requirements and the extras. So our main focus is on basic requirements, once done with them we will be working on the extras. For my last project I used pyglet, for this project I will be using pygame instead. In this week did not work enough on our project, we will be starting our project from next week.

Leave a Reply

